Doyen Safaris http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke Experience the adventure of a lifetime Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:49:57 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1 Happy Hipposhttp://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/happy-hippos.html http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/happy-hippos.html#comments Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:49:57 +0000 Matt http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/?p=2084 http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/happy-hippos.html/feed 0 Why the Selous?http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/why-the-selous.html http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/why-the-selous.html#comments Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:48:28 +0000 Matt http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/?p=2049 http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/why-the-selous.html/feed 0 Weird and Wonderful Safari Wildlifehttp://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/weird-and-wonderful-safari-wildlife.html http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/weird-and-wonderful-safari-wildlife.html#comments Wed, 25 May 2011 11:22:45 +0000 tom http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/?p=649 http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/weird-and-wonderful-safari-wildlife.html/feed 0 On Safari in Mikumi National Parkhttp://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/a-day-on-safari-in-mikumi-national-park.html http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/a-day-on-safari-in-mikumi-national-park.html#comments Mon, 28 Mar 2011 10:05:30 +0000 annette http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/?p=1965 http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/a-day-on-safari-in-mikumi-national-park.html/feed 0 Red Colobus Monkeys at Jozani Foresthttp://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/zanzibar-blog/red-colobus-monkeys.html http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/zanzibar-blog/red-colobus-monkeys.html#comments Wed, 23 Mar 2011 13:07:42 +0000 tom http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/?p=1937 http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/zanzibar-blog/red-colobus-monkeys.html/feed 0 Protecting Yourself Against Malaria in Africahttp://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/protecting-yourself-against-malaria-in-africa.html http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/protecting-yourself-against-malaria-in-africa.html#comments Fri, 04 Mar 2011 13:34:04 +0000 tom http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/?p=1888 http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/protecting-yourself-against-malaria-in-africa.html/feed 0 Stunning Africa Cruise for 2011http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/stunning-africa-cruise-for-2011.html http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/stunning-africa-cruise-for-2011.html#comments Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:22:16 +0000 Guest Blogger http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/?p=1813 http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/stunning-africa-cruise-for-2011.html/feed 0 Sauti za Busara 2011http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/zanzibar-blog/sauti-za-busara-2011.html http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/zanzibar-blog/sauti-za-busara-2011.html#comments Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:07:23 +0000 tom http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/?p=1799 http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/zanzibar-blog/sauti-za-busara-2011.html/feed 0 Ask a Safari Guidehttp://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/ask-a-safari-guide.html http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/ask-a-safari-guide.html#comments Wed, 08 Dec 2010 12:36:57 +0000 tom http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/?p=1709 http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/tanzania-blog/ask-a-safari-guide.html/feed 0 Guess the African Animal Noisehttp://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/african-animal-noise.html http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/african-animal-noise.html#comments Mon, 08 Nov 2010 17:53:45 +0000 tom http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/?p=1539 http://www.doyensafaris.co.ke/blog/kenya-blog/african-animal-noise.html/feed 2